My New Blog!

So I’ve wanted to start a new blog for awhile now.  I’ve had one over on blogspot.com for several years now, but my last post was over 2 years ago.  No promises as to how active this will be, but I really want a place to share yummy whole food recipes and my thoughts about natural living and parenting with those who might want to read it! And I heard that people really like wordpress, so giving it a go 🙂 .

So hello to those of you who stumbled upon my first recipe post last week! I was surprised to have “likes” and “followers” right away after no one ever noticing my blogspot posts unless I directly shared it with them.  I guess it’s time to update the “About Me” section and add a few other information pages so you can learn more about who I am and what I’m passionate about! My favorite grain and egg free chocolate chip cookie recipe coming soon…

Leave a comment